header
SEASON 2 FIXTURE LIST
Season Fixtures


Mon 7th December - Champions League & Europa League Groups 6
Fri 11th December - League Matchday 7
Mon 14th December - League Matchday 8 & 9
Fri 18th December - League Matchday 10 & 11
Mon 21st December - League Matchday 12 & 13
Mon 28th December - League Matchday 14 & 15

Mon 4th Jan - League Matchday 16 & 17
Fri 8th Jan - WSM Cup Quarter Finals
Mon 11th Jan - WSM League Matchday 18 & 19
Fri 15th Jan - WSM League Cup Quarter Finals
Mon 18th Jan - League Matchday 20 & 21
Fri 22nd Jan - League Matchday 22 & 23
Mon 25th Jan - League Matchday 24 & 25
Fri 29th Jan - League Matchday 26 & 27

Mon 1st Feb -  Champions League & Europa League Quarter Finals 1st Leg
Fri 5th Feb -  League Matchday 28 & 29
Mon 8th Feb -  Champions League & Europa League Quarter Finals 2nd Leg
Fri 12th Feb - League Matchday 30 & 31
Mon 15th Feb - League Matchday 32 & 33
Fri 19th Feb - WSM Cup Semi Finals, WSM League Cup Semi Finals
Mon 22nd Feb - League Matchday 34 & 35
Fri 26th Feb - League Matchday 36 & 37

Mon 1st Mar  - Champions League & Europa League Semi Finals 1st Leg
Fri 5th Mar  - League Matchday 38 & 39
Mon 8th Mar  - Champions League & Europa League Semi Finals 2nd Leg
Fri 12th Mar - League Matchday 40 & 41
Mon 15th Mar - Champions League & Europa League Final
Fri 19th Mar - WSM Cup Final, WSM League Cup Final
Mon 22nd Mar - League Matchday 42, End of Season
Fri 26th Feb - League Matchday 18, End of Season